top of page


The Odessa Chamber of Commerce is a lasting institution working to grow local business and promote the community. 


Hours of Operation


Monday-Thursday 9:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.

The Odessa Chamber of Commerce was incorporated in 1982. Since then they have a long-standing reputation of community support and involvement. The Board of Directors is working diligently to enhance the partnership with all sectors of the community to assist Odessa and the surrounding area in becoming a viable economic force. We invite you to join the Chamber to support our efforts. Together we will make a difference. 


A few of the benefits of membership with the Odessa Chamber of Commerce include the Chamber: 


  • acting as your spokesperson

  • promoting your business by providing an online membership directory 

  • organizing events designed to bring people and business to Odessa

  • using social media to share promotions, activities and events of your business or organization 

  • providing ribbon cuttings to new business

Board of Directors

Kelsey Legate, President - Local Living Real Estate 

Harley Amos Todd, Vice President - Heritage Realty

Candy Hall, Treasurer - Bank of Odessa

Shelby Varner, Secretary - SERC Physical Therapy

Cathy Thompson - Central Bank (Odessa)

Shawna Davis - City of Odessa

Megan Cobb- Collision Leaders

Kim Rider - Thad Madsen State Farm

Brenda Oliver - Heritage Realty

Thad Madsen - Thad Madsen State Farm 

Roger Feagan - Odessa R-VII School District


bottom of page